SCHEDULE

PDF
Print
E-mail
Written by admin2
Thursday, 07 October 2010 13:08

Click here for complete 2017 Preliminary Schedule

 

2017 Spring LRDC Schedule 

(Subject to change)

Friday, March 31

All day alternating w/PCA H. Champlain; LRDC start 10am

Saturday, April 1

All day alternating w/PCA H. Champlain: LRDC start 9am

Friday, April 7

PM Track, 1pm to 5pm

Saturday, April 8

AM Track, 9am to 1pm

Saturday, April 15

All day alternating w/BMW CT Valley; LRDC start 9am

Tuesday, April 18

AM Track, 9am to 12:45pm, followed by Test & Tune

Friday, April 28

All day alternating w/PCA Metro NY; LRDC start 9am

Saturday, April 29

All day alternating w/PCA Metro NY; LRDC start 10am

Friday, May 5

All day alternating w/VSCCA; LRDC start 10am

Saturday, May 6

All day alternating w/VSCCA; LRDC start 10am

Friday, May 12

All day alternating w/Quattro; LRDC start 10am

Saturday, May 13

All day alternating w/Quattro; LRDC start 10am

Friday, May 19

AM Track, 9am to 1pm

Saturday, May 20

All day alternating w/PCA CVR; LRDC start 9am

Tuesday, June 13

AM Track, 9am to 12:45pm, followed by Test & Tune

Thursday, June 15

PM Track, 1pm to 5pm

 

Please contact the Club Administrator at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for schedule inquiries.

 

 

Last Updated ( Thursday, 23 February 2017 14:37 )